Kollegium

Abassy, NeptunLiVneptun.abassy@igs-guxhagen.de
Albert, Ann-Katrinann-katrin.albert@igs-guxhagen.de
Alter, Philipphilip.alter@igs-guxhagen.de
Aritmac, Lauralaura.aritmac@igs-guxhagen.de
Arnold, Elisa-Melinaelisa-melina.arnold@igs-guxhagen.de
Bachmann, YvonneFachleitung Biologieyvonne.bachmann@igs-guxhagen.de
Beyer, Janinajanina.beyer@igs-guxhagen.de
Braun, Katrinkatrin.braun@igs-guxhagen.de
Christ, Catharinacatharina.christ@igs-guxhagen.de
Ehspanner, Frankfrank.ehspanner@igs-guxhagen.de
Essid, Samisami.essid@igs-guxhagen.de
Freitag, Martinstellv. Datenschutzbeauftragtermartin.freitag@igs-guxhagen.de
Georgi, Felixfelix.georgi@igs-guxhagen.de
Haas, UlrikeFachleitung Kunst
Inklusionsbeauftragte
ulrike.haas@igs-guxhagen.de
Hartmann, Danieldaniel.hartmann@igs-guxhagen.de
Henniges, RicardaLiVricarda.henniges@igs-guxhagen.de
Hillwig, SabineFachleitung "Erwachsen werden"
Stufenleitung 5-7
sabine.hillwig@igs-guxhagen.de
Hoeft, ErdmutheDaZerdmuthe.hoeft@igs-guxhagen.de
Hübel, Martinamartina.huebel@igs-guxhagen.de
Jojo, Azizaaziza.jojo@igs-guxhagen.de
Koch, Michaelmichael.koch@igs-guxhagen.de
Kramer, JanAbordnung GSS Melsungen
Kurtz, Claudiaclaudia.kurtz@igs-guxhagen.de
Landsiedel, Berndbernd.landsiedel@igs-guxhagen.de
Lipatova, Anastasiaanastasia.lipatova@igs-guxhagen.de
Lorenz, SarahLiVsarah.lorenz@igs-guxhagen.de
Mathes, Kellykelly.mathes@igs-guxhagen.de
Michalke-Rogge, AnkeLehrbücherei (LMF)anke.michalke-rogge@igs-guxhagen.de
Middel-Köhler, Juttajutta.middel-koehler@igs-guxhagen.de
Müller, JörgStufenleiter 8-10joerg.mueller@igs-guxhagen.de
Nigge, JohannaFachleitung Mathematik
Förderkonzepte/Lernzeit
LUSD
johanna.nigge@igs-guxhagen.de
Noll, MarcusFachleitung Musik
Homepage
Brandschutzbeauftragter
Koordination Ganztag
LUSD
marcus.noll@igs-guxhagen.de
Odoy, KathrinSicherheitsbeauftragtekathrin.odoy@igs-guxhagen.de
Orlowski, PhilippFachleitung Sportphilipp.orlowski@igs-guxhagen.de
Pauli, KerstinFachleitung Arbeitslehre
OloV-Beauftragte
Personalrätin
kerstin.pauli@igs-guxhagen.de
Pfleger, JaninaUBUSjanina.pfleger@igs-guxhagen.de
Raabe, RebekkaLiVrebekka.raabe@igs-guxhagen.de
Reitz, Timtim.reitz@igs-guxhagen.de
Rückner, BirgitSV-Lehrerinbirgit.rueckner@igs-guxhagen.de
Schäfer, SonjaFachleitung Deutschsonja.schaefer@igs-guxhagen.de
Schiffner, CarlaFachleitung Religion
Personalrätin
carla.schiffner@igs-guxhagen.de
Schinzel, Stefaniestefanie.schinzel@igs-guxhagen.de
Schneider, Gerlindegerlinde.schneider@igs-guxhagen.de
Schneider, Romanroman.schneider@igs-guxhagen.de
Schröder, StefanieFachleitung Deutschstefanie.schroeder@igs-guxhagen.de
Schroth, Anjaanja.schroth@igs-guxhagen.de
Scott, AlanSV-Lehreralan.scott@igs-guxhagen.de
Selzer, Anikaanika.selzer@igs-guxhagen.de
Seyfert, GünterFachleitung Englisch
Bus Scout
guenter.seyfert@igs-guxhagen.de
Siegk, ChristophFachleitung Latein
Koordination Schulverbund
christoph.siegk@igs-guxhagen.de
Siemon, Christinestellv. Schulleiterinchristine.siemon@igs-guxhagen.de
Sobletzki, PeterKoordination Musikschulepeter.sobletzki@igs-guxhagen.de
Taher, Najatnajat.taher@igs-guxhagen.de
Thielen, NataschaFachleitung HaWinatascha.thielen@igs-guxhagen.de
Traut, DagmarFachleitung Französisch
Personalrätin
dagmar.traut@igs-guxhagen.de
Vesely, PetraInklusion
Viakofsky, KerstinSchulsozialpädagoginkerstin.viakofsky@igs-guxhagen.de
vom Hofe, ChristopherFachleitung Gesellschaftslehrechristopher.vomhofe@igs-guxhagen.de
Vorpagel, JohannesFachleitung Physikjohannes.vorpagel@igs-guxhagen.de
Weimar, Jessicajessica.weimar@igs-guxhagen.de
Weimar, Stefan (Steve)IT
Datenschutzbeauftragter
steve.weimar@igs-guxhagen.de
Wendel, Carolincarolin.wendel@igs-guxhagen.de
Werner, Hans JürgenSchulleiterjuergen.werner@igs-guxhagen.de
Will, KatharinaLiVkatharina.will@igs-guxhagen.de
Zimmermann, TomLiVtom.zimmermann@igs-guxhagen.de